株式会社岐阜今清

うなぎのお持ち帰りなら岐阜市の炭焼うなぎ ひゃくわ亭 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

とむくるーず

とむくるーず

2024-05-14

お持ち帰り専門店でした。
鰻、とても美味しかったですよ!
初めて行きましたが、店長さんの話術が心地よくて、注文した鰻が目の前で、生から焼き上がるまで、退屈せずに買うことができました。
次回からは、お電話で予約してから買いに行こうと思います。
鰻は、gグラムでお値段を決めるとのことでしたよ。

(Translated by Google)
It was a takeout specialty store.
The eel was very delicious!
It was my first time going there, but the manager's conversation skills made me feel comfortable, and I was able to watch the eel I ordered, from raw to grilled, right in front of me, without getting bored.
Next time, I will make a reservation by phone before going shopping.
I was told that the price of eel is determined by grams.

chemi ttt

chemi ttt

2024-02-17

水無月蒼次

水無月蒼次

2024-01-27

縁あって職場の先輩に教えてもらって立ち寄りました。
2000円のうな重二つ買って、岐阜公園で食べました。2000円でこの美味しさ、大満足です。

(Translated by Google)
By chance, I stopped by after being told about it by a senior colleague at work.
I bought two eel jus for 2,000 yen and ate them at Gifu Park. I'm very satisfied with the deliciousness for only 2000 yen.

2024-01-25

ごめんなさいが、今回の体験はあまり良くなかったです。うなぎはそこそこだったけど、サービスがいまいちで期待外れだった。また、値段に見合わないと感じました。残念ながら、お勧めはしにくいです。

m

m

2023-10-07

ネットショッピングで、ひゃくわ亭のうなぎを購入させていただきました。国産の鰻なのにお手頃価格。肉の弾力とパリッと焼いた皮の香ばしさ、旨いですね。タレもご飯に合うちょうどよい甘さ。冷凍で購入したのでうまく家庭のグリルで温め直しができるか心配でしたが、美味しくできました。冷凍鰻と一緒に美味しい焼き方の書いてあるチラシも入っていて、心配りが嬉しいです。
お店のメールマガジンに登録しておくとお得情報が届きます。

(Translated by Google)
I purchased Hyakuwa Tei's eel through online shopping. Even though it's domestic eel, it's reasonably priced. The elasticity of the meat and the aroma of the crispy skin are delicious. The sauce was sweet enough to go well with the rice. I bought it frozen, so I was worried about whether I would be able to reheat it on my home grill, but it turned out delicious. Along with the frozen eel, there is also a leaflet with instructions on how to grill it deliciously, which is a nice touch.
If you sign up for the store's e-mail newsletter, you will receive information on special offers.

三輪勝彦

三輪勝彦

2023-09-19

持ち帰り専門店。
一匹、3000円ぐらいかな。
美味しくて、満足ですよ👑

(Translated by Google)
A takeout specialty store.
I think it costs about 3,000 yen each.
It's delicious and satisfying 👑

Takeshi Mitsui

Takeshi Mitsui

2023-08-19

satoto mori

satoto mori

2023-08-11

Mel Fuji

Mel Fuji

2023-07-31

土用丑に購入しました。
自宅の魚焼きグリルを使用した温めなおし方の説明を付けて頂いていたので、その通りに試してみたら、部屋の中にうなぎ屋さんのようないい匂いが充満し、堪能することが出来ました。
うなぎ好きなんで評価の高いうなぎ屋さんへ何軒か食べに行ってますが、テイクアウトにも関わらず、その内の何軒かより美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
I bought it for Doyo Ushi.
I received instructions on how to reheat the fish using my home grill, so I followed the instructions and the room was filled with the delicious smell of an eel restaurant, and I was able to enjoy it to the fullest. I did.
I love eel, so I've been to several highly rated eel restaurants, but even though it was takeout, the food was better than some of them.

k masaki

k masaki

2023-07-27

一年ぶりに伺いました。焼きたてをすぐご用意頂きありがとうございました。肉厚ふんわりで美味しいです。
ごちそう様でした。

(Translated by Google)
I visited him for the first time in a year. Thank you for preparing freshly baked food immediately. It's thick, fluffy and delicious.
thank you for the food.

オザテン

オザテン

2023-07-10

久しぶりに大好きな鰻が食べたくて前から気になっていた“ひゃくわ亭”さんに初めてお願いしました。
予約の電話をしたのですが、まず電話口に出られた方の受け答えが大変丁寧で感動🥺
予約の時間になったので受け取りに行くと息苦しいくらい蒸し暑い最中、一生懸命焼き上げて下さった方が!笑顔がとても素敵な方でした。
こんなに暑いのに時間をかけて炭火で焼いてくれたんだとまたまた感動🥹
肝心のうなぎのお味は…ふっくらしていて最高でした!テイクアウトのお店には珍しく“鯉の洗い”もありました。他にも肝焼きなどなど。
とにかくどれもこれも最高に美味しかったです!!『これでもう鰻屋さんに行く事なくなるね』と家族みんなで笑顔で話しながら美味しく頂きました。
これからの季節は鮎も出るそうです。まだ食べた事はないですが、ここのお店の物なら最高に美味しいだろうと思います!
本当にご馳走さまでした😊

(Translated by Google)
I wanted to eat my favorite eel for the first time in a while, so I went to Hyakuwa-tei for the first time, which I had been interested in for a while.
I called to make a reservation, and the person who answered the phone was very polite and impressed🥺
When it was time for my reservation, I went to pick it up and it was so hot and humid that I was stifling, but I was surprised that they had worked so hard to bake it! He had a very nice smile.
I was so impressed that they took the time to grill it over charcoal even though it was so hot 🥹
The most important thing was the taste of the eel... it was plump and amazing! They also had ``koi no rai'' (carp wash), which is rare for a takeout shop. There are also grilled liver, etc.
Anyway, everything was absolutely delicious! ! ``Now we won't have to go to an eel restaurant again,'' the whole family said with smiles as we ate deliciously.
It seems that sweetfish will also be available in the coming season. I haven't tried it yet, but I think the food from this restaurant would be the best!
Thank you very much for the meal 😊

Zunzuk

Zunzuk

2023-07-03

ずっと店の存在は知っていながらスルーしていましたが、今日は晩ご飯が無くなった為急遽飛び込みでいきました。まず店主のコミュ力に脱帽です。当方営業マンではありますが、参考にさせてもらいます。ある意味鰻を買った事よりも価値がありました。鰻自体も全くクセがなく、かなり美味しいです。各地域にある某有名店にも負けない味です。ふらっと寄ったテイクアウト鰻屋さんで良い収穫でした。またいきます。

(Translated by Google)
I had always known about the restaurant's existence but had always ignored it, but today I suddenly stopped in because dinner was out. First of all, I take my hat off to the owner's communication skills. Although I am a sales person, I would like to use this as a reference. In a sense, it was worth more than buying the eel. The eel itself is not addictive at all and is quite delicious. The taste is as good as any famous restaurant in each region. I had a good harvest at a takeout eel restaurant I stopped by. I will go again.

加トウイワヲ

加トウイワヲ

2023-06-16

うなぎを炭火で焼いています。香ばしい匂いでテンション上がります。うなぎは香りで食べされるとはよく言ったものです。

(Translated by Google)
The eel is grilled over charcoal. The fragrant smell will get you excited. It is often said that eel is eaten for its aroma.

おぐよし

おぐよし

2023-05-29

shelly shelly

shelly shelly

2023-01-21

お持ち帰り専用のお店です。炭火で焼いていただいた鰻はとてもおいしかった。肝も美味しい。

(Translated by Google)
This is a take-out only store. The eel grilled over charcoal was very delicious. The liver is also delicious.

武仲高夫

武仲高夫

2023-01-18

福井友治

福井友治

2022-12-13

目の前で焼いて下さいます。
店主さんとの会話も楽しく、待ち時間もあっという間です。
川魚専門店ならではの鮮度で中はフワフワのとろける旨さ。
生から焼かれる肝焼きも美味しい。
鯉の洗いも臭み無くとても良い。
鮒味噌やモロコ等の懐かしい味も手に入りますよ。

(Translated by Google)
Please grill it in front of you.
Conversations with the owner are fun, and the wait time is short.
The freshness you can only expect from a river fish specialty store, and the fluffy, melt-in-the-mouth flavor on the inside.
Grilled liver, which is grilled raw, is also delicious.
Washing the carp is also very good with no odor.
You can also get nostalgic flavors such as carp miso and sorghum.

てんちゃん焚き火

てんちゃん焚き火

2022-11-02

とにかくうまい😋

(Translated by Google)
It's delicious anyway😋

osamu K

osamu K

2022-10-18

岐阜、茜部市場に隣接するうなぎのお持ち帰り専門店。

朝10時から電話でのオーダー開始で、そのタイミングでうな重弁当×4個+肝焼き1個を注文。

お店に着くと、ご主人が、「今から焼くから」って言われ、その間にお会計。

鰻4匹を炭の上に並べ、その横に肝串。
焼き始めましたので、写真を撮らせていただきます。

「今日は三河産の大きいの焼くからね~」って、ご主人はなかなか元気がいい。
写真を撮らして貰ってると、「皮の方より身の方が見栄えが良いでしょう」ってひっくり返してくれました

タレに2回ほどくぐらせて、いい色合いになったら完成。

肝はその3分後、同じくタレに絡ませて完成です

早速車で実家に持ち帰り。

鰻1匹がどんと乗ったうな重。
1つ2000円。お手頃価格ですね。

直火で表面パリッと、中はふっくら。
この感じが食べなれてるので、問題ない美味しさです。

肝は少し苦みを感じますが、鰻とセットで食べるとこれまた旨い

(Translated by Google)
A take-out eel specialty store located next to Gifu's Akanebe Market.

Phone orders start at 10am, and at that time I ordered 4 eel ju bento boxes + 1 grilled liver.

When we arrived at the restaurant, the host told us, ``We're going to bake it now,'' and while we were there, we paid.

Arrange the four eels on the charcoal and place the liver skewers next to them.
I've started baking, so I'll take some photos.

``Today, I'm going to bake a big one from Mikawa,'' the owner said in a very cheerful manner.
When I asked him to take a photo, he turned it over and said, ``The flesh looks better than the skin.''

Dip it in the sauce twice and it's done when it's a nice color.

Three minutes later, the liver is finished with the same sauce.

I immediately drove it home to my parents.

A heavy eel with one eel on it.
2000 yen each. It's reasonably priced.

Cooked over an open flame, the surface becomes crispy and the inside becomes soft.
I'm used to eating this kind of food, so there's no problem with its deliciousness.

Liver tastes a little bitter, but it's delicious when eaten with eel.

あかさた

あかさた

2022-10-18

最近はここ以外のウナギを食べる事がとても減りました。たまにウナギを外食しても「ひゃくわ亭の方が美味しいね」となる事がほとんどです。
予約が無くても買える時もあるようですが、基本的には予約分を焼いているので買えないように思います。お店の前に道を挟んで10台分ぐらいの駐車場があります。
家まで30分以上の距離があって、皮目のパリッと感は悪くなりますが、それを差し引いても身はふっくらしながらもシッカリしており、タレも絶妙な感じで甘過ぎず辛過ぎず濃過ぎずでウナギの美味しさが生きています。
メール会員で年に4回ぐらい買っているかと思いますが、初めてタレ大が当たりました。誕生日にはちょっとしたプレゼントも頂けます。

(Translated by Google)
Lately, I've been eating less and less eel other than here. Even when I occasionally eat eel out, I usually end up thinking, ``Hyakuwa-tei is better.''
There are times when you can buy it even if you don't have a reservation, but I don't think you can buy it because they basically bake the reservations. There is a parking lot for about 10 cars across the road in front of the store.
It takes more than 30 minutes to get home, so the skin isn't as crispy, but even with that, the meat is plump yet firm, and the sauce is perfect, not too sweet and not too spicy. It's not too rich and brings out the deliciousness of the eel.
I'm an email member and I think I buy it about 4 times a year, but this was the first time I won a large amount of sauce. You can also receive a small present on your birthday.

渡部幸弘

渡部幸弘

2022-10-01

nyao cyoco

nyao cyoco

2022-09-01

Spotといっしょ

Spotといっしょ

2022-08-31

岐南駅から徒歩30分…というより岐阜中央卸売市場にあるテイクアウト専用掘っ立て小屋鰻屋。
電話予約可能で、鰻は何尾かで予約するものの当日の計量でグラム売りされる。デカい鰻だと2800円税込くらいのイメージ。
7~8月は平日・土日共に営業しており、昼は弁当も販売、夜はスーパーのパックみたいなのに封入した鰻のみになる(焼きたてをその場で入れてくれる)。
上記以外の時期は弁当は無く鰻のみ販売で、営業時間が変則的になる。
従って、電話で予約を入れていく必要がある。
駐車場はあるが、食べるところは本当にないので、近所の公園などで食べるにしてもパックご飯などを用意しておく必要がある。
支払いはPaypayとLINE Payが使える。

鰻の焼きはブリっとしている。瀬戸の名店「田代」の様に、プリッとはちきれる歯ごたえがすごい。逆に言うと「しげ吉」の様にサクサク・トロトロでは無く食感が強いため、これは好みが分かれると思う。
ボリューム感はすごくて、絶対満足できると思う。
脂も美味しい。
タレは酸味ありの甘めタレで美味しい。鰻の脂をしつこく感じさせない。

個人的には価格のわりに量も多いしおススメ。ただ、弁当でないし、価格が極端に安い訳でもないので、遠方から来るほどかというと悩ましい。食べる手段が無いし。

(Translated by Google)
A 30-minute walk from Ginan Station...or rather, it's a takeout-only hut unagi restaurant located in the Gifu Central Wholesale Market.
Reservations can be made by phone, and although reservations are made in quantities of several eels, they are sold by the gram on the same day. A large eel costs about 2,800 yen (tax included).
From July to August, they are open on weekdays and Saturdays and Sundays, and lunch boxes are also sold during the day, while at night they only serve eel in packets that look like supermarket packs (they will serve you freshly grilled eel on the spot).
At times other than those listed above, there will be no bento boxes and only eel will be sold, and business hours will be irregular.
Therefore, you need to make a reservation by phone.
There's a parking lot, but there's really no place to eat, so even if you want to eat at a nearby park, you'll need to prepare packed meals.
Payment can be made using Paypay and LINE Pay.

The grilled eel is crispy. Just like the famous Seto restaurant "Tashiro", it has an amazing chewy texture. On the other hand, it's not as crispy or creamy as Shigekichi, but has a strong texture, so I think this one has different tastes.
The volume is amazing and I think you'll be completely satisfied.
The fat is also delicious.
The sauce is sweet and sour and delicious. The eel fat does not make you feel persistent.

Personally, I recommend it because the quantity is large for the price. However, it's not a bento box, and it's not extremely cheap, so it's a bit troubling to see people coming from so far away. I have no way to eat.

AG ROCK

AG ROCK

2022-08-31

一時までと知らずに来店。購入出来ませんでしたが、お店の人が丁寧な対応で次回また買いに行こうと思いました。次は食べてまた採点しなおします。

(Translated by Google)
I came to the store without knowing it was open until 1:00. I wasn't able to purchase it, but the staff at the store were so courteous that I decided to go buy it again next time. Next time I'll eat and re-score.

山中京子

山中京子

2022-08-28

akira yamamura

akira yamamura

2022-08-25

canweit

canweit

2022-08-18

T N (ともさん)

T N (ともさん)

2022-08-08

岐阜で、持ち帰り鰻なら、ここだね~

(Translated by Google)
If you want take-out eel in Gifu, this is the place.

たろう

たろう

2022-08-01

うなぎ弁当をテイクアウトしました。
鰻問屋さんで、鰻自体はお値打ちに購入できます。
うなぎのお弁当も数量限定ですが、お安いです。
ただ、タレの味が好みとは違いました。

(Translated by Google)
I took out the eel bento.
You can purchase the eel itself at a reasonable price at an eel wholesaler.
Eel bento boxes are also available in limited quantity, but they are cheap.
However, the taste of the sauce was not to my liking.

ネコ

ネコ

2022-07-30

すごく美味しい鰻です。
お店のひとも感じよいです。
自宅から遠いのでなかなか行けませんが、お昼のお弁当をたまに買いに行きます。

ホームページに載ってる写真では、うなぎ丼(1200円)はうなぎが4切れのってますが、実際、3切れしかのってませんでした…(^^;
うなぎ高騰なので仕方ないですね。

小さいお子さんや高齢だとうな丼で良いですが、絶対にうな重(2000円)をおすすめします。満足できます。

(Translated by Google)
This is a very delicious eel.
The people at the store are also very nice.
I can't go there often because it's far from my home, but I occasionally go there to buy lunch.

In the photo on the website, the eel bowl (1200 yen) has 4 pieces of eel on top, but in reality, there were only 3 pieces...(^^;
It can't be helped because the price of eel is soaring.

For small children and the elderly, the eel bowl is fine, but I definitely recommend the eel ju (2,000 yen). Satisfied.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。